Our Team

Management

Leatitia van Staden

Managing Director

leatitia@visionmedical.co.za

082 444 1911

 

Schalk van Staden

Financial Director

schalk@visionmedical.co.za

083 2688041

Gauteng Team

Madelein Robberts

Clinical Territory Manager

madelein@visionmedical.co.za

079 589 6328

Janine Wright

Clinical Territory Manager

janine@visionmedical.co.za

079 878 5141

Willem Schoombie

Clinical Territory Manager

willem@visionmedical.co.za

084 285 3266

Nicole Visagie

Clinical Territory Manager

nicolev@visionmedical.co.za

066 472 7767

Christee Gunhauser

Clinical Territory Manager

christee@visionmedical.co.za

071 672 7531

Maritza Dicks

Consignment Representative

maritza@visionmedical.co.za

079 506 3742

Western Cape Team

Adele du Toit

Branch Manager

adele@visionmedical.co.za

084 608 7291

Magdel Fuller

Sales & Clinical Territory Manager

magdel@visionmedical.co.za

079 698 3684

Elsabe Kriel

Clinical Territory Manager

elsabe@visionmedical.co.za

071 674 0896

Tanya Neetling

Clinical Territory Manager

tanya@visionmedical.co.za

071 476 5184

Marlene Grobler

Clinical Territory Manager

marlene@visionmedical.co.za

084 669 9036

Jana de Waal

Clinical Territory Manager

jana@visionmedical.co.za

079 880 2088

Kwazulu Natal Team

Vaughn Visser

Sales & Clinical Territory Manager

vaughn@visionmedical.co.za

072 957 3756

Nicole McKenzie

Clinical Territory Manager

nicolem@visionmedical.co.za

071 672 6098

Free State Team

Evert Maree

Clinical Territory Manager

evert@visionmedical.co.za

071 476 5240

Office Staff

Marinda van Loggerenberg

Head of Financial Division

accounts@visionmedical.co.za

011 425 3802

Margaret v/d Vyver

Head of Operations Division

admin@visionmedical.co.za

011 425 3802

Nicole Kruger

Sales Administrator

nicole@visionmedical.co.za

011 425 3802

Jessica Jonker
Reception Admin Clerk
reception@visionmedical.co.za
011 425 3802